Slimmer of the Week. Really??


So a fairly huge scale side victory today. A totally undeserved 2.5lb off and the Slimmer of the Week award. I won’t list the reasons I didn’t deserve this, but suffice it to say I wasn’t expecting it. It is a bit of a boost though, and has meant that I am determined to be really good this week and try and get another loss.

My hope is that my medication has finally sorted itself out and will let me have my body back! I will be very happy if that’s the case!

Exercise is still going well, I’ve actually managed to start kicking when I swim, it’s still a struggle and has reduced my length time from 28-30 seconds down to 34-36 but hopefully that’s short term!

Leave a Reply

